A unique canine training program!

Looking for a Boarding kennel?
Our facilities are welcoming, comfortable, secure and fun.

Dogs are our passion!

SUPER PUPPY EDUCATION – Summer 2018

There are some exciting things happening at Super Puppy for the summer of 2018.

We already provide 4 outdoor pens – play areas for your dogs. There is the large 20’ by 80’ play area for all the young, energetic and playful dogs. We also have 3 smaller 20’ by 25’ pens for smaller breeds, less social and/or older dogs. We are now adding two more pens, each measuring 20’ by 20’, so that we can provide more outdoor playtime for older, more fragile or less social dogs.

The other exciting news for this summer is that we are opening an Agility Park in a large fenced area (45’ by 85’) where we will offer agility classes for you and your furry friend on Saturday mornings. The classes will be outdoors and will be a great and fun activity. Both you and your dog will love it!

For those of you who will be using the boarding service, your dog may be a little dusty and stinky after a few days playing with its new friends. We offer a bathing service for an extra fee. Why not take advantage of the opportunity to have your dog bathed before you pick it up?

About Super Puppy

  • Cozy Kennels
  • Education
  • Play Yard
  • Doggie Taxi
  • Group or Private Classe
  • Doggie Day Care
  • Boarding With Training” packages available

Canine boarding and training program

Established by Jennifer Boyle, expert in the field of the canine education, Super Puppy Éducation offers a complete line of training programs and canine boarding conceived for dogs of ANY age, not only for puppies. Super Puppy Education is for ALL dogs, not only for puppies. The name comes from the fact that I use “puppy” as a term of affection towards dogs of all ages!

With 10 years of experience and more than 2000 dogs successfully trained, Jennifer stands out with her unique training program.

Super Puppy Education and its staff are very proud to introduce its’ new facilities. The team invested lots of thought, years of experience and passion for dogs to offer your canine companion a welcoming, comfortable, secure and fun environment during its “holidays” and yours!

/* FIX MENU MOBILE */ /* END FIX MENU MOBILE */

Nous offrons un programme d’entraînement canin UNIQUE!

À la recherche d’une pension pour votre chien?
Nos installations sont accueillantes, amusantes et sécuritaires.

Notre équipe est passionnée des chiens!

Été 2018

Il y a du nouveau chez Super Puppy pour l’été 2018

Nous avons déjà 4 enclos – aires de jeux extérieurs pour vos chiens. Il y a un grand parc 20’ par 80’ pour tous les jeunes chiens enjoués et énergiques qui aiment se tirailler avec les autres chiens. Nous avons aussi 3 enclos 20’ par 25’ pour les plus petites races, les chiens moins sociables, ou plus âgés. Nous ajoutons maintenant deux autres enclos 20’ par 20’ pour pouvoir offrir plus de temps extérieur pour les chiens plus âgés, les petites races et ceux qui doivent rester seul.

L’autre bonne nouvelle pour cet été est que nous ouvrons un parc d’agilité clôturé (45’ par 80’) ou nous allons offrir des cours d’agilité pour vous et vos chiens les samedis matins. Les cours auront lieu dehors et seront très amusants pour vous et votre chien. Vous allez adorer!

Pour ceux entre vous qui allez utiliser le service de pension, votre chien sera probablement un peu poussiéreux après avoir joué avec ses nouveaux amis. Nous offrons un service de bain pour un frais supplémentaire. Pourquoi pas profiter de l’opportunité de faire laver votre chien avant de l’embarquer dans votre voiture?

À propos de Super Puppy

  • Pension Chaleureuse
  • Parc Canin
  • Cours de Groupe ou Privé
  • Taxi Canin
  • Éducation Canine
  • Garderie de Jour
  • Forfaits “Pension entraînement”

Pension et programmes d’entraînement canin

Fondée par Jennifer Boyle, experte dans le domaine de l’éducation canine, Super Puppy Éducation propose des programmes d’entraînement et de pension canine conçus pour les chiens de TOUS âges, pas seulement pour les chiots (puppy). Le nom vient du fait que Jennifer utilise le terme “puppy” par affection pour les chiens de tous les âges!

Avec près de 10 ans d’expérience et plus de 2000 chiens entraînés avec succès, Jennifer se démarque avec son programme d’entraînement canin unique.

Super Puppy Éducation et son personnel sont très fiers de vous présenter les nouvelles installations de l’entreprise. L’équipe en place a investi toute son expérience, sa passion pour les chiens ainsi que beaucoup de réflexion afin d’offrir à votre compagnon canin un environnement accueillant, confortable, sécuritaire et amusant pendant ses «vacances» et les vôtres!

/* FIX MENU MOBILE */ /* END FIX MENU MOBILE */